Skip to Content

Current Residents

Current residents and fellows in the Department of Urology come from across the nation.
They are listed below with their medical school and year of graduation.


Urology Residency

Brett Johnson, MD MD, Baylor College of Medicine, 2012 5
Kathryn Lipscomb, MD MD, Medical University of South Carolina, 2010 5
Ngii Tazeh, MD MD, University of Iowa, 2012 5
Matthew Grimes, MD MD, University of Washington, 2013 4
Dara Holder, MD MD, Columbia University College of Physicians & Surgeons, 2013 4
Amy Lim, MD MD, University of Utah, 2013 4
Daniel Shapiro, MD MD, University of Wisconsin School of Medicine & Public Health, 2014 3
Brian Sninsky, MD MD, University of Florida, 2013 3
Jonathan Wang, MD MD, University of Washington, 2014 3
Margaret Knoedler, MD MD, Tulane University School of Medicine, 2015 2
Brady Miller, MD, MPH MD, University of Michigan Medical School, 2015 2
Natasza Posielski, MD MD, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine, 2015 2
Rebecca Gerber, MD MD, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, Indiana, 2016 1
Gray Roberge, MD MD, University of Arizona College of Medicine, Phoenix, Arizona 1
Aravind Viswanathan, MD MD, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, Hanover, New Hampshire 1 Copyright © 2017 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System